TEST MODE ALERT

Credit cards are NOT being processed.
NO funds are collected.

Download/import iCalendar file for all events.Download/import RSS feed for all events.Select an Event by 
Theatre
Location
Type
Week
Clear Week Setting Mon Sep 25, 2017 - Sun Oct 01, 2017 Mon Oct 02, 2017 - Sun Oct 08, 2017 Mon Oct 09, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017 Mon Oct 16, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017 Mon Oct 23, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017 Mon Oct 30, 2017 - Sun Nov 05, 2017 Mon Jan 08, 2018 - Sun Jan 14, 2018 Mon Jan 15, 2018 - Sun Jan 21, 2018 Mon Jan 22, 2018 - Sun Jan 28, 2018 Mon Jan 29, 2018 - Sun Feb 04, 2018 Mon Feb 05, 2018 - Sun Feb 11, 2018 Mon Feb 12, 2018 - Sun Feb 18, 2018 Mon Feb 19, 2018 - Sun Feb 25, 2018 Mon Feb 26, 2018 - Sun Mar 04, 2018 Mon Mar 05, 2018 - Sun Mar 11, 2018 Mon Mar 12, 2018 - Sun Mar 18, 2018 Mon Mar 19, 2018 - Sun Mar 25, 2018 Mon Apr 02, 2018 - Sun Apr 08, 2018 Mon Apr 16, 2018 - Sun Apr 22, 2018 Mon Apr 23, 2018 - Sun Apr 29, 2018 Mon Apr 30, 2018 - Sun May 06, 2018 Mon May 07, 2018 - Sun May 13, 2018 Mon May 14, 2018 - Sun May 20, 2018 Mon May 21, 2018 - Sun May 27, 2018 Mon May 28, 2018 - Sun Jun 03, 2018 Mon Jun 11, 2018 - Sun Jun 17, 2018 Mon Jun 18, 2018 - Sun Jun 24, 2018 Mon Jun 25, 2018 - Sun Jul 01, 2018 Mon Jul 02, 2018 - Sun Jul 08, 2018 Mon Jul 09, 2018 - Sun Jul 15, 2018 Mon Jul 16, 2018 - Sun Jul 22, 2018 Mon Jul 23, 2018 - Sun Jul 29, 2018 Mon Jul 30, 2018 - Sun Aug 05, 2018 Mon Aug 06, 2018 - Sun Aug 12, 2018 Mon Aug 13, 2018 - Sun Aug 19, 2018 Mon Aug 20, 2018 - Sun Aug 26, 2018 Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Sun Sep 16, 2018 Mon Sep 17, 2018 - Sun Sep 23, 2018 Mon Sep 24, 2018 - Sun Sep 30, 2018 Mon Oct 01, 2018 - Sun Oct 07, 2018 Mon Oct 08, 2018 - Sun Oct 14, 2018 Mon Oct 15, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018 Mon Oct 22, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018 Mon Oct 29, 2018 - Sun Nov 04, 2018
Calendar
ROCKIN' WITH THE DOLLS *MANHATTAN DOLLS*
9/25/17
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY BLVD
Purchase
MARIACHI EXTRAVAGANZA
10/2/17
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E. BROADWAY
Purchase
TUCSON JAZZ INSTITUTE*ARMEN DIRTADIAN*
10/9/17
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
DIVA LAS VEGAS *LISA OTEY & THE DESERT DIVAS*
10/16/17
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
AN EVENING WITH CHER , LADY GAGA & MORE*EDWARDS
10/23/17
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
AT LAST, SONG BIRDS OF SOUL *KATHERINE BYRNES*
10/30/17
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
HEARTBREAK HOTEL *ROBERT SHAW *
1/8/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY BLVD
Purchase
GOOD ROCKIN' LIVE
1/15/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
THE TRAVELING WILBURYS
1/22/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
TOTALLY 80s *JANEE PAGE, MIKE YAREMA*
1/29/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
STRAIT COUNTRY *KEVIN STERNER*
2/5/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
SPOUSE WHISPERER
2/12/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
BYE, BYE LOVE-EVERLY BROTHERS
2/19/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
4 DIMENSIONS *4 SINGERS/4GENRES*
2/26/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
JOHN DENVER TRIBUTE*TED VIGIL*
3/5/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
RAVE ON!
3/12/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
MERLE HAGGARD TRIBUTE
3/19/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
DIVAS DO BLUE *DESERT DIVAS*
4/2/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
THE FLOATERS
4/16/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
JUST ONE LOOK: A TRIBUTE TO LINDA RONSTADT
4/23/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
ULTIMATE MANILOW TRIBUTE
4/30/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
SUPER SONGS OF THE 60'S *WALKER FOARD*
5/7/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
SENTIMENTAL JOURNEY *MANHATTAN DOLLS*
5/21/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
BRITISH-MANIA-BEATLES TRIBUTE
5/28/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
RETURN TO WOODSTOCK *WALKER FOARD*
6/11/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
PIECE OF MY HEART-A TRIBUTE TO JANIS JOPLIN
6/18/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
COUNTRY CLASSICS *KEVIN STERNER*
6/25/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY BLVD
Purchase
SALUTE TO AMERICA*PATRIOTIC TUNES AND MORE!*
7/2/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
DOWN ON THE CORNER-CCR TRIBUTE *MIKE YAREMA*
7/9/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
THE MUSIC OF THE BLUES BROTHERS
7/16/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
UPTOWN FUNK-DESERT DIVAS
7/23/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
MACDOUGAL STREET WEST*PETER, PAUL, MARY TRIBUTE*
7/30/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
TAPESTRY-THE MUSIC OF CAROLE KING
8/6/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
MAGIC OF JOHN SHRYOCK & MARI LYNN
8/13/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E. BROADWAY
Purchase
TAKE IT EASY/EAGLES TRIBUTE *WALKER FOARD*
8/20/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
THE DESERT TENORS
9/10/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
THREE DOG NIGHT TRIBUTE
9/17/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
THRILLER-DESERT DIVAS
9/24/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
A STAR IS BORN-THE MUSIC OF STREISAND
10/8/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
FROM VALENS TO VALLI *NICK GALLARDO*
10/15/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase
BORN COUNTRY *SALUTE TO ALABAMA*
10/22/2018
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY
Purchase


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017