Download/import iCalendar file for all events.Download/import RSS feed for all events.Select an Event by 
Theatre
Location
Week
Calendar
Neil Diamond Tribute: I Am, He Said
Thursday, January 19, 2017
7:30 pm
Purchase
Chris Koza - January 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017
7:30 pm
Purchase
Classical Music Night 2 - January 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
7:00 pm
Purchase
Daddy's LIttle Sweetheart Dance 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Historic Holmes Theatre
Purchase
Alice in Wonderland - Daytime/Kids Show 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
10:00 am
Purchase
Alice in Wonderland - Evening Show 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
6:30 pm
Purchase
What a Wonderful World - 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
2:00 pm
Purchase
Deuces Wild - February 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
7:30 pm
Purchase
Copper Street Brass
Friday, March 3, 2017
7:30 pm
Purchase
Blithe Spirit - Summit Productions 2017
March 9 - 11, 2017
7:30 pm March 9 & 10, 2:00 pm March 11
Purchase
Classical Music Night 3 - March 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Purchase
Tonic Sol-Fa 2016
Monday, April 3, 2017
7:00 pm
Purchase
Seussical -- Friday School Show 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
10:00 am
Purchase
Seussical - Saturday Family Show 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
11:00 am
Purchase
Motion 2017 with Post Traumatic Funk Syndrome
Friday, April 28, 2017
6:00 p.m.
Purchase
Rosanne Cash 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
7:30 pm
Purchase
Street Faire at the Lakes 2017
June 2 & 3, 2017
Purchase


Historic Holmes Theatre - Box Office: 218-844-7469
Open M-F 10:00 am - 2:00 pm and 2 hours prior to each show