Blue Gate Tours
175 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 24, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Friday, August 25, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 26, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 31, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 1, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 2, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 7, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 8, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 9, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 14, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 15, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 16, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 21, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 22, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 23, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 28, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 29, 2017 1:00pm No seats remaining
Saturday, September 30, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 1:00pm No seats remaining
Thursday, October 5, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Friday, October 6, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 7, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Thursday, October 12, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Friday, October 13, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Friday, October 20, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 21, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Thursday, October 26, 2017 1:00pm No seats remaining
Friday, October 27, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 28, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Thursday, November 2, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Friday, November 3, 2017 1:00pm Purchase
Saturday, November 4, 2017 1:00pm Purchase