Blue Gate Theatre
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 7, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 14, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 20, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 21, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 22, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 28, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 29, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 5, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 12, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 13, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 19, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 20, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 25, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 26, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, May 29, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 1, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 2, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 3, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, June 5, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 8, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 9, 2017 11:00 am Purchase
Saturday, June 10, 2017 11:00 am Purchase
Monday, June 12, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 16, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, June 19, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 23, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 24, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, June 26, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 30, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase