Blue Gate Theatre
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, July 13, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 14, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 15, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 17, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 20, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 21, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 28, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 31, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 5, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 7, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 11, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 14, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 21, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 25, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 28, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 2, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, September 4, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 7, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 8, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 9, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, September 11, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 15, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 16, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 22, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 23, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, September 25, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 28, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 30, 2017 11:00 am Purchase
Monday, October 2, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 5, 2017 11:00 am Purchase
Saturday, October 7, 2017 11:00 am Purchase
Monday, October 9, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 16, 2017 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:00 pm Purchase