FINLEY THEATER
500 N. ELM SHERMAN, TX
Dates available Time Purchase
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 12:34AM No seats remaining
Friday, March 31, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 03/29/17 10:00AM
Saturday, April 1, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 03/29/17 10:00AM
Sunday, April 2, 2017 2:00 PM On sale 03/29/17 10:00AM
Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 03/29/17 10:00AM
Friday, April 7, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 03/29/17 10:00AM
Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 03/29/17 12:00PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017 2:00 PM On sale 03/29/17 10:00AM
Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 03/29/17 10:00AM
Friday, April 14, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 03/29/17 10:00AM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 03/29/17 10:00AM
Sunday, April 16, 2017 2:00 PM On sale 03/29/17 10:00AM