FINLEY THEATER
500 N. ELM SHERMAN, TX 75090
Dates available Time Purchase
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 12:34AM No seats remaining
Friday, June 2, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Saturday, June 3, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Sunday, June 4, 2017 2:00 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Friday, June 9, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Saturday, June 10, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Sunday, June 11, 2017 2:00 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Friday, June 16, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Sunday, June 18, 2017 2:00 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Friday, June 23, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:30 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM
Sunday, June 25, 2017 2:00 PM On sale 05/31/17 10:00AM